American Horror Story, säsong 8: Apocalypse

Genre: DVD: Horror

| 2018 | Del 8 av 8 i serien American Horror Story
American Horror Story, säsong 8: Apocalypse
Finns i lager?

All ten episodes from the eighth season of the American horror anthology starring Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters and Kathy Bates. In this season, nuclear explosions trigger end of the world-like conditions and leave few survivors. A few who managed to escape Los Angeles as it was destroyed end up at an underground base named Outpost 3.
   What lays in wait for them, however, is far from a safe haven, as the organisation in charge of the base is made up of Satan-worshippers with strict rules and severe punishments.
   The episodes are: 'The End', 'The Morning After', 'Forbidden Fruit', 'Could It Be... Satan?', 'Boy Wonder', 'Return to Murder House', 'Traitor', 'Sojourn', 'Fire and Reign' and 'Apocalypse Then'.
   - DVD region 2. Import från England.
   - Språk: engelska
   - Text: engelska

Andra utgåvor av titeln

Fox (2019)
349 kr Läs mer