Adventure Anthology: Fire

Rollspel: Äventyr: Lamentations of the Flame Princess

| 2019
Adventure Anthology: Fire
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik

Whether you are completely new to tabletop role-playing or simply transitioning from traditional heroic fantasy to Weird Fantasy, this volume contains the perfect collection of adventures with which to introduce you and your players to Weird Fantasy and immerse them in its gaming goodness.
The volume collects the four adventures previosly released as Tower of the Stargazer, The God that Crawls, The Monolith from Beyond Space and Time, and The Doom-Cave of the Crystal-Headed Children:
Tower of the Stargazer presents a familiar traditional fantasy adventure location, the wizard's tower, and adds cosmic horror to infuse the familiar with something strange.
The God that Crawls involves the mystery of what exactly lies in the catacombs beneath and ancient church. How far will the curiosity of your players taker their characters before it is too late?
The Monolith from beyond Space and Time is the deep end of the Weird Horror pool, pure cosmicism and the most intense and pure concentration of Weird in the entire Lamentations of the Flame Princess catalog.
The Doom-Cave of the Crystal-Headed Children is a bit of a farce, with and absurd premise that invites characters into a reality-bending environment where they will have much opportunity to make some very bad decisions. Includes new artwork!.


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev