Författare Myke Cole

Bevaka

Du kan bevaka "Cole, Myke" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till författaren.

Serier av författaren

Filtrera resultatet

The Queen of Crows

2018, Inbunden
Del 2 av 2 i serien Sacred Throne
The Queen of Crows, book two of the Sacred Throne Trilogy, continues the epic story of Heloise as she continues her journey from obscurity to greatness... läs mer
  • Postorder 
  • Stockholm 
  • Göteborg 
  • Malmö 

The Armored Saint

2018, Storpocket
Del 1 av 2 i serien Sacred Throne
Myke Cole, star of CBS's Hunted and author of the Shadow Ops series, debuts the Sacred Throne epic fantasy trilogy with The Armored Saint, a story of religious tyrants, arcane war-machines, and underground resistance that will enthrall epic fantasy readers of all ages... läs mer
  • Postorder 
  • Stockholm 
  • Göteborg 
  • Malmö 

Shadow Ops: Breach Zone

Ebok
The Great Reawakening did not come quietly. Across the country and in every nation, people began coming up Latent, developing terrifying powerssummoning storms, raising the dead, and setting everything they touch ablaze... läs mer
  • Format: EPub

Shadow Ops: Control Point

Ebok
Lieutenant Oscar Britton of the Supernatural Operations Corps has been trained to hunt down and take out people possessing magical powers. But when he starts manifesting powers of his own, the SOC revokes Oscar's government agent status to declare him public enemy number one. läs mer
  • Format: EPub

Shadow Ops: Fortress Frontier

Ebok
The Great Reawakening did not come quietly. Across the country and in every nation, people began to develop terrifying powerssummoning storms, raising the dead, and setting everything they touch ablaze. Overnight the rules changedbut not for everyone... läs mer
  • Format: EPub

Siege Line

2017, Ebok
Del 6 av 6 i serien Shadow Ops
In Myke Cole's latest high-octane, action-packed military fantasy, the fate of undead Navy SEAL James Schweitzer will be decidedone way or another...The Gemini Cell took everything from Jim Schweitzer: his family, his career as a Navy SEAL, even his life... läs mer
  • Format: EPub

Javelin Rain

2016, Ebok
Del 5 av 6 i serien Shadow Ops
The fast-paced, adrenaline-filled sequel to Gemini Cell, set in the same magical and militaristic world of the acclaimed Shadow Ops series. Javelin: A code denoting the loss of a national security asset with strategic impact. Rain: A code indicating a crisis of existential proportions... läs mer
  • Format: EPub

Fortress Frontier

2013, Ebok
Del 2 av 6 i serien Shadow Ops
An officer. An outcast. A fight for survival.The Great Reawakening did not come quietly. Suddenly people from all corners of the globe began to develop terrifying powers. Overnight the rules had changed... but not for everyone... läs mer
  • Format: EPub

Breach Zone

2014, Ebok
Del 3 av 6 i serien Shadow Ops
Our gifts, for our nation... The fate of humankind will be decided in an epic battle on the streets of New York in Breach Zone, the third explosive fantasy from Myke Cole's Shadow Ops trilogy. The perfect read for fans of Nicholas Eames and Peter V. Brett... läs mer
  • Format: EPub

Control Point

2012, Ebok
Del 1 av 6 i serien Shadow Ops
Army Officer. Fugitive. Sorcerer. In every nation, people are waking up with magical talents that are sending the world to war. Bringing order to a world gone mad won't be easy for Oscar Britton in Myke Cole's mile-a-minute Control Point, winner of the 2013 Compton Crook Award... läs mer
  • Format: EPub

Javelin Rain (Reawakening Trilogy 2)

Ebok
For the dead, war never ends...Javelin Rain is the fast-paced, adrenaline filled sequel to Gemini Cell, set in the same magical and militaristic world of Myke Cole's acclaimed Shadow Ops series. The perfect read for fans of John Gwynne and Brandon Sanderson... läs mer
  • Format: EPub

Siege Line (Reawakening Trilogy 3)

Ebok
The fate of undead Navy Seal James Schweitzer will be decided - one way or another...Myke Cole continues to blow the military fantasy genre wide open with Siege Line, an epic high-octane adventure in Myke Cole's highly acclaimed Reawakening trilogy... läs mer
  • Format: EPub

Gemini Cell (Reawakening Trilogy 1)

Ebok
For the dead, war never ends... It's the early days of the Great Reawakening, magic returns and order begins to unravel... Myke Cole continues to blow the military fantasy genre wide open with Gemini Cell, an epic adventure in the highly acclaimed Shadow Ops universe... läs mer
  • Format: EPub

The Armored Saint

2018, Inbunden
Del 1 av 2 i serien Sacred Throne
Myke Cole, star of CBS's Hunted and author of the Shadow Ops series, debuts the Sacred Throne epic fantasy trilogy with The Armored Saint, a story of religious tyrants, arcane war-machines, and underground resistance that will enthrall epic fantasy readers of all ages... läs mer
  • Postorder 
  • Stockholm 
  • Göteborg 
  • Malmö