Författare Bex Hogan

Bevaka

Du kan bevaka "Hogan, Bex" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till författaren.

Filtrera resultatet

Viper

2019, Pocket
Del 1 av 1 i serien Isles of Storm and Sorrow
Marianne has been training to be the Viper for her entire life - to serve and protect the King and the citizens of The Twelve Isles - but to become the Viper and protect the islands she loves she must find the strength to defeat her father. A new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas... läs mer
  • Postorder 
  • Stockholm 
  • Göteborg 
  • Malmö 

Viper

2019, Ebok
Del 1 av 1 i serien Isles of Storm and Sorrow
Marianne has been training to be the Viper for her entire life - to serve and protect the King and the citizens of The Twelve Isles - but to become the Viper and protect the islands she loves she must find the strength to defeat her father. A new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas... läs mer
  • Format: EPub