Katalog / Eböcker

God's War

Av: Kameron Hurley

| Del 1 av 3 i serien Nyx
EBOK
EPub
God's War
Pris: 
138 kr
Format: 
Ebok
Språk: 
Engelska
Utgivningsdatum: 
2013-05-02
Nedladdningsformat: 
EPub
Kategori: 
Roman (SF)
ISBN: 
9781448148493
Artikelnummer: 
1018010
Längd: 
432 sidor

The first instalment of the action-packed Bel Dame Apocrypha trilogy - perfect for fans of Becky Chambers and N. K. JemisinNyx is a bel dame, a bounty hunter paid to collect the heads of deserters by almost any means necessary. Almost proved to be the problem.Cast out and imprisoned for breaking one rule too many, Nyx and her crew of mercenaries are all about the money. But when a dubious government deal with an alien emissary goes awry, her name is at the top of the list for a covert recovery.While the centuries-long war rages on only one thing is certain: the world s best chance for peace rests in the hands of its most ruthless killers. . .*****Make sure you've read the rest of the series:1. God's War2. Infidel3. Rapture

Kommentarer

Vill du skriva en kommentar? Logga in här.

EBOK

Observera att det här är en digital utgåva. När du är klar i kassan så får du en länk så att du kan ladda ner e-boken direkt. E-böcker som har formatet EPub är kopieringsskyddade med DRM. Läs här hur du skaffar ett Adobe ID för att låsa upp kopieringsskyddet.

Taggar: ActionGrimdarkHBTQ

Vill du hjälpa till att tagga den här titeln? I så fall måste du logga in.


Andra utgåvor av titeln

Pocket
Random House UK (2014)
159 kr Läs mer
Pocket
Night Shade Books (2018)
99 kr Läs mer
Ljudbok
Random House (2013)
160 kr Läs mer
Ebok
Night Shade Books (2011)
271 kr Läs mer

Mer från Kameron Hurley